On the water action

Here is some footage I filmed of myself, during some boat handling practice.
Hopefully in the coming weeks as my training continues, I’ll have a slightly slicker version to post,
All comments welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to On the water action

  1. John Coffey says:

    Video is great, good to see what it all about!
    best of luck
    JC

  2. Jamie Holmes says:

    I want to see this in more breeze please.

Leave a Reply

